読者です 読者をやめる 読者になる 読者になる

Reputation service list

レピュテーション サービス

  タイトル URL
B BrightCloud URL/IP Lookup http://www.brightcloud.com/tools/url-ip-lookup.php
C Comodo Web Inspector http://app.webinspector.com/
  Cisco SenderBase http://www.senderbase.org/
  Barracuda Reputation http://www.barracudacentral.org/lookups/lookup-reputation
D Deepviz https://search.deepviz.com/
F FortiGuard lookup http://fortiguard.com/iprep
I Is It Hacked: http://www.isithacked.com/
  IsItPhishing http://isitphishing.org/
  IPVoid http://www.ipvoid.com/
J Joe Sandbox URL Analyzer https://www.url-analyzer.net/
M Malware Domain List http://www.malwaredomainlist.com/mdl.php
  MalwareURL http://www.malwareurl.com/listing-urls.php
  McAfee Site Advisor http://www.siteadvisor.com/
  McAfee TrustedSource http://www.trustedsource.org/
  MxToolbox http://mxtoolbox.com/blacklists.aspx
N Norton Safe Web https://safeweb.norton.com/
O Open Threat Exchange https://otx.alienvault.com/browse/pulses/
P PhishTank http://www.phishtank.com/
  PassiveTotal https://www.passivetotal.org/
Q Quttera ThreatSign http://quttera.com/
R Reputation Authority http://www.reputationauthority.org/
S Sucuri SiteCheck https://sitecheck.sucuri.net/
  SpamCop https://www.spamcop.net/
T Trend Micro Web Reputation https://global.sitesafety.trendmicro.com/
  ThreatMiner https://www.threatminer.org/
U Unmask Parasites http://www.unmaskparasites.com/security-report/
  URL Blacklist http://urlblacklist.com/?sec=search
  URL Query http://urlquery.net/
  URLVoid http://www.urlvoid.com/
V VirusTotal https://www.virustotal.com/
  vURL http://vurl.mysteryfcm.co.uk/
W WebPulse Site Review https://sitereview.bluecoat.com/sitereview.jsp
  WatchGuard ReputationAuthority http://www.watchguard.com/products/reputation-authority.asp
Z Zscaler Zulu URL Risk Analyzer http://zulu.zscaler.com/
  zeustracker https://zeustracker.abuse.ch/